Simple cutcrease eyeshadow looks

Hey guys feels like forever since i’ve sat down and done a blog but here it is this is part 2 of my eyeshadow look book as i got great feed back thankyou for the lovely comments by the way made my day! Also i want to say sorry i’ve been gone for ages like i previously said im doing my physics gcse early so have been preparing for that since im rubbish  to attempt to get a good grade. Anyway hope youre all ok GOOD LUCK to anyone else doing their gcses or anything examy you’ll be amazing!

Muted cut crease..

image

This was my first attempt as doing a cut crease so sorry its not amazing but yh. I first applied concealer to my lid and set with a pressed powder. I then created a line on my crease to be the cut in the crease? That didn’t really make sense sorry but you get the idea hopefully. I then smuged the line with a small pencil brush and blended upward with a light brown shadow from my morphe 35W pallete, after i put concealer under the line to neaten it up and draw a small thin winged liner with my maybelline eye liner. Then apply your favorite mascara and youre done!

image

Glam glitter cut crease…

image

For this repeat the same steps as the first one so conceal, line, blend, brown shadow then on the lid chose a glitter colour i picked gold from my strictly glitter pallete and applied that with some glitter glue all over my lid. I then draw a small wing with the same gel eye liner then above applied a small line of glitter. Top it off with your favorite mascara. I kept these simple but add some eyeshadow under the lid for extrs pop!

Muted cut crease in purple…

image

For this i started again with concealer then used nooner from my naked 3 pallete to draw my crease. I blended this with a pink blush mine was from the makeup revolution sugar and spice blush palette. I added a faint matte purple to the crease not blending and winged it out, underneath that i used a black winged liner and did the same. If you have hazel eyes like me purple makes them seem alot greener which i love!

This wasn’t amazing sorry like i said this was my first time doing cut creases but i tried. I’m going to do one more look book then hopefully a first impressions i’m really sorry again have a lovely half term!
Love abi xx

14 thoughts on “Simple cutcrease eyeshadow looks

Leave a Reply

