Simple eyeshadows 2

​Hello my lovelies, how are you all? i decided to bring back the 3 simple eyeshadow looks as you guys all seemed to love them so i thought in honour of 1000 followers it would be perfect. YES i know right 1000 followers!!  I can’t thank you guys enough it is insane, i really dont know why you are all here but i’m so glad you are. Thankyou again! 

So as the point of this is the eyeshadow is simple and easy to recreate i’ve used only a few products and simple methods to keep it quick.

For the first look i created a pink toned casual glam eye look which in my opinion is vey minimal but is still gorgeous and look tricky even though its simple. I used urban decay primer potion in eden and then placed unexpected in my crease from makeup geek, next i used my naked 3 palette. Over the top of this i buffed in Nooner taking this in the outer third of my lid as well. Finally i put dust in my inner third and a makeup revolution peach lights on my inner corner,  and that is it super simple and quick.

For the next look and possiby the simplest after my primer potion  i put my natural bronzer from rimmel in the crease as a transition colour, then darkened it with a browny orange from my Morphe 35M palette. then for my lid colour i took my inglot eyeshadow i shade 157 all over the lid and lower lash line. With a pencil brush i put black on my outer rim and top lash line for subtle sexy smokeyness.  Finally i put a shimmery white shadow in the inner corner.

This look is still bronzey but darker so perfect for a more glam look but its still as easy. First i primed my eyes with urban decay primer potion in eden, for this look i will be using my Zoeva caramel melange palette, first i took the shade universal direct as transition shade then finish sensual on top of that and on the outer third of my lid. To darken the crease and lid i took edible gem and buffed than in until i got it as dark as i wanted. Also i ran that shade along the the lower lash line stopping half way and instead putting a shimmery white highlight. On the lid i put liquid centre then applied mascara and thats it. 

Thankyou so much for leading hope you enjoyed if you recreate any of them tag me in the photos on instagram, have a lovely day. Oh and HAPPY NEW YEAR hope 2017 is good to you and you have an amazing year!!

love abi xx

2 thoughts on “Simple eyeshadows 2

Leave a Reply

