Who says you cant wear yellow? 

Hello ny lovelies so recently i was in kiko and i saw this bright yellow and i was just like i’ve got to have it its stunning! My mum said she didnt think it would suit me and it would look silly, so i decided to get it and prove her wrong and im so glad i did. 

This wont be everyones cup of tea as they say but hope you enjoy anyways.

First i started with my urban decay primer potion in eden then my bronzer as a transition colour. I blended tiki hut by makeup geek into my crease and half way across my lid. I darkened this with a dark orangy brown from my morphe 35W palette, then a cool toned brown colour on the outer corner of my eye. For the lid i took the shade 19 from kiko (the yellow), then a champagne high light in my inner corner also from kiko in the shade 16. To finish of i created a wing with my seventeen black eyeliner and tight lined my top and bottom lashes with a brown liner from maybelline in the shade matte occhi. After running tiki hut along my lower lash line i applied my lash sensational mascara and i was done. 

Thankyou for reading hope you enjoyed; oh and what would you like to see next a q&a or a challenge? 

Love abixx

 

11 thoughts on “Who says you cant wear yellow? 

Leave a Reply

