No foundation glam

Hello my lovelies, long time no see, how are you all?

Im sorry i’ve been inactive for a while i’ve been super busy on other projects and GCSEs and silver DofE… but im back now so will be posting a lot more. Anyways dont want to bore you but i felt i needed to address my absence and apologise.

This is my no foundation but still glam makeup look for lazy days, or days you just want to let your skin breathe without looking 100% gross, Hope you enjoy…

This is my everyday makeup when i dont want to look like a gross egg, but want to let my skin breathe with no foundation. I start with my Radiance face wash by Burt’s bees then my Neal’s yard ‘Daily moisture’ so im glowy af because if im not going to wear foundation i want people to know im not.That sounds weird but do you get what i mean? Im like yes i have got foundation on but yeah i still look bomb it’s like a satisfaction thing… although i normally dont look bomb i look dead. Anyways the only other things i put on my face are some natural bronzer by Rimmel in sun bronze, my natural Lancome rose blush and my highlight.

For the glam part i like to wear bold but simple eyeshadow so i dusted a yellow eyeshadow from kiko in the shade 19 all over my lid. To darken the eyes i put tiki hut by makeup geek in my outer third, on my lower lash line and lightly in the crease. After some winged eyeliner (which is a killer to do) and some brown eyeliner in the water line, i top it off with mascara and bam it’s done. It is super simple and takes 5 mins max so i love it as im lazy, and its bold so looks like a tonne of effort when it really isn’t.

The last steps i do is put some Carmex on my lips and fill my eyebrows in like normal with my Anastasia dip brow in dark brown. Some days i will shove on a bold lip to but as i still have acne scaring a pink or red would bring out the colour of them making it more obvious. Plus not having a lip focuses the attention on my eyes not my naked skin, which is great and kind of what i want.

Thankyou for reading again im sorry ive been inactive for so long hope you have a lovely summer and week. love Abi xx

Leave a Reply

